Room managers and department executives can remove members from a room at any time. Members and guests of a room cannot remove other members.
- Navigate to the room you’d like to manage
- On the right side of the screen, in the right side panel, click on the members tab
- Locate the member or manager you want to remove
- Click the X icon next to their name to remove them
- They will no longer have access to this room